Contactos
Administração
Francisco Vilarinho
vilarinho@intersped.pt
Diretor
Tânia Vilarinho
tania@intersped.pt
Diretora
Geral
geral@intersped.pt
Geral
Importação/Exportação
Jorge Alves
jorge@intersped.pt
Departamento Aéreo
Bruno Alves
brunoalves@intersped.pt
Departamento Terrestre
André Salgado
andre@intersped.pt
Departamento Maritimo
Comercial
Liliana Alves
liliana@intersped.pt
Comercial
Elisabete Santos
elisabete@intersped.pt
Comercial
Anabela Sousa
anabela@intersped.pt
Comercial
Financeiro
Fátima Felix
fatima@intersped.pt
contabilidade
Armazém
Armazém
comercial@intersped.pt
Armazém
  • Sede

    Rua de Joaquim Moreira de Sousa, 336 - Lote 20

    4475-041 Maia

    Portugal

    Tel: + 351 229820416 (hunting line)
    Fax: + 351 229862064
  • Filial

    Lisboa

    Tel: 351 229820416
    Fax: + 351 229862064